Frustrated

I am feeling very frustrated!

The classroom that I will be working in has a StarBoard.

I have not been able to download the software. Hence, I have not been able to explore the resources for StarBoards.

Everyone else seems to be finding great teaching and learning tools.  I am very envious.

I have searched the Hitachi StarBoard blogs and there does not appear to be an answer.

I am thinking that I may have to spend one of my lunch breaks exploring the tools, once I commence my placement.

I guess that is also a good learning experience.  Often as teachers we will be required to use technology that we are not familiar with.

Any advice would be greatly appreciated.

Nell

Leave a Reply

